Chi Epsilon National Delegation

Dr. James C. Williams, President Dr. Glenn Goss, Executive Director Mr. Jay Garris, Director of Relations, Communications and Technology Professor Henry P. Dobbelaar, Metropolitan District Councilor

Distinguished Guests

Dr. Kathryn A. Foster – President, The College of New Jersey Dr. William W. Keep – Interim Provost, The College of New Jersey Dr. Steven Schreiner – Dean, School of Engineering Dr. Martha Stella – Assistant Dean, School of Engineering Mrs. Robin A. Kemper – President, ASCE Mr. James Purcell – President, NCEES Mr. Raymond Mankbadi –Director, Hardesty & Hanover



Chi Epsilon was founded at the University of Illinois in 1922 as a fraternity to recognize those students in civil engineering who possess the fundamental characteristics of a successful civil engineer and would use those qualities to advance the profession as a whole. By recognizing outstanding students and graduates for their scholarship, character, practicality, and sociability, Chi Epsilon seeks to foster excellence, connectivity, and engagement among those in the civil engineering community to improve our world.

The College of New Jersey's Civil Engineering Honor Society was founded on January 23, 2017. The College of New Jersey Chapter is being chartered as the 143rd chapter of Chi Epsilon today, December 8, 2018.

Chi Epsilon

Installation Ceremony



December 8th, 2018 ,12:00 PM The College of New Jersey Brower Student Center, Room 225 Ewing, NJ

Schedule

Installation Ceremony – 12:00 pm Presentation of Certificates and Keys – 12:45pm Dr. James Williams and Dr. Glenn Goss Guest Speaker – 1:00 pm Introduction by Anthony LaRegina, TCNJ CEHS 2018 President Robin Kemper – ASCE President Banquet – 1:15 pm Guest Speakers – 2:00 pm Introduction by Brian Rennie, TCNJ XE 2019 President Dr. Kathryn Foster – President of The College of New Jersey Dr. Steven Schreiner – Dean of the School of Engineering Closing Remarks – 2:15 pm Erin Lafferty, TCNJ CEHS 2018 Vice President



2018 Officers

President	Anthony LaRegina
Vice President	Erin Lafferty
Treasurer	Jeremy Chopp
Secretary	Jennifer Puschak
Marshal T	homas Cunningham
Fundraising Chair and Web Master	Ashley Hyde
Communications Chair	Nicole Byrne
Community Service Chair	Taylor Barrett



2019 Officers

President	Brian Rennie
Vice President	Olivia Cleale
Treasurer	Charles Turi
Secretary	Colin O'Hara
Marshal	Luke Aboff

Charter Members

Junior Undergraduate Members:

Luke Aboff Olivia Cleale Victor Mazariegos Colin O'Hara Brian Rennie Charles Turi **Senior Undergraduate Members: Taylor Barrett** Nicole Byrne Jeremy Chopp **Thomas Cunningham Ryan Gurriell** Ashley Hyde Erin Lafferty Anthony LaRegina **Nicholas Pellegrino** Jennifer Puschak Alumni Members: Leon Collins Christopher D'Achille **Kimberly Dana** Stephen Fung Peter Johnson Nicholas Sabatini **Charlotte Schum Faculty Members:** Dr. Andrew Bechtel Dr. Thomas Brennan Dr. Michael Horst Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Vedrana Krstic

Chapter Honor Members:

Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi Robin A. Kemper