TCNJ CIVIL ENGINEERING HONOR SOCIETY

Fall 2017 Initiation

November 29th 2017 - 6:00pm - Education 212

Initiation Ceremony and Officer Installation

Education 206 - Closed except for TCNJCEHS Members

Reception

Education 212

Guests

Robin Kemper - ASCE President-Elect
Dr. Martha Stella - Assistant Dean, School of Engineering
Leon Collins - TCNJCEHS Trustee

TCNJ Civil Engineering Faculty

Dr. Michael Horst - Department Chair
Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi
Dr. Vedrana Krstic - TCNJCEHS Faculty Advisor
Dr. Andrew Bechtel

Dr. Thomas Brennan

President's Address

Anthony Belfert - TCNJCEHS President

Guest Speaker Address

Robin Kemper - ASCE President Elect

Certificates of Membership

Photography Provided by TCNJCEHS

Dinner

Provided by Sodexo Food Services

Special Presentation

Mickey Avenoso

Closing Remarks

Dr. Vedrana Krstic - TCNJCEHS Faculty Advisor

TCNJ CIVIL ENGINEERING HONOR SOCIETY

Executive Board:

Anthony Belfert - President
Mickey Avenoso - Vice President
Charlotte Schum - Secretary
Stephen Fung - Treasurer
Nick Sabatini - Marshall
CJ D'Achillie - Communications Chair
Danielle Galloway - Webmaster

New Members

Anthony Laregina - President Elect
Erin Lafferty - Vice-President Elect
Jennifer Puschak - Secretary Elect
Jeremy Chopp - Treasurer Elect
Ashely Hyde - Fundraising and Webmaster Elect
Thomas Cunningham - Marshall Elect
Nicole Bryne - Communications Chair Elect
Taylor Barrett - Community Service Chair Elect

Thank you to all who attended and Congratulations to the new members of TCNJCEHS.

