TCNJ CIVIL ENGINEERING HONOR SOCIETY

Spring 2018 Initiation

April 25th 2018 - 12:00pm - Armstrong 154

Initiation Ceremony

Armstrong 137- Closed except for TCNJCEHS Members

Guests

Dr. Martha Stella - Assistant Dean, School of Engineering Leon Collins - TCNJ CEHS Trustee

TCNJ Civil Engineering Faculty

Dr. Michael Horst - Department Chair Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi - Honorary Inductee Dr. Vedrana Krstic - TCNJCEHS Faculty Advisor Dr. Andrew Bechtel Dr. Thomas Brennan

President's Address Anthony LaRegina - TCNJCEHS President

Guest Speaker Address Leon Collins - Trustee, TCNJ Class of 2017

Certificates of Membership Photography Provided by TCNJCEHS

Induction of Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi Erin Lafferty and Anthony LaRegina

Awards Presentation

Outstanding Academic Achievement Award, Outstanding Pledge Award, Best Educator Award, and the Service Award

> **Lunch** Provided by Panera Bread

Special Presentation Taylor Barrett

TCNJ CIVIL ENGINEERING HONOR SOCIETY

Spring 2018 Initiation

April 25th 2018- 12:00pm - Armstrong 154

Initiation Ceremony

Armstrong 137- Closed except for TCNJCEHS Members



Dr. Martha Stella - Assistant Dean, School of Engineering Leon Collins - TCNJ CEHS Trustee

TCNJ Civil Engineering Faculty

Dr. Michael Horst - Department Chair Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi - Honorary Inductee Dr. Vedrana Krstic - TCNJCEHS Faculty Advisor Dr. Andrew Bechtel Dr. Thomas Brennan

President's Address Anthony LaRegina - TCNJCEHS President

Guest Speaker Address Leon Collins - Trustee, TCNJ Class of 2017

Certificates of Membership Photography Provided by TCNJCEHS

Induction of Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi Erin Lafferty and Anthony LaRegina

Awards Presentation Outstanding Academic Achievement Award, Outstanding Pledge Award, Best Educator Award, and the Service Award

> Lunch Provided by Panera Bread

Special Presentation Taylor Barrett

TCNJ CIVIL ENGINEERING HONOR SOCIETY

Executive Board

Anthony LaRegina - *President* Erin Lafferty - *Vice President* Jennifer Puschak- *Secretary* Jeremy Chopp - *Treasurer* Tommy Cunningham - *Marshall* Nicole Byrne - *Communications Chair* Ashley Hyde - *Webmaster & Fundraising Chair Taylor Barrett - Community Service Chair*

> **Faculty Advisor** Dr. Vedrana Krstic



New Members Jack Eelman Nick Pellegrino

Thank you to all who attended and Congratulations to the new members of TCNJCEHS.



TCNJ CIVIL ENGINEERING HONOR SOCIETY

Executive Board

Anthony LaRegina - *President* Erin Lafferty - *Vice President* Jennifer Puschak- *Secretary* Jeremy Chopp - *Treasurer* Tommy Cunningham - *Marshall* Nicole Byrne - *Communications Chair* Ashley Hyde - *Webmaster & Fundraising Chair Taylor Barrett - Community Service Chair*

> **Faculty Advisor** Dr. Vedrana Krstic



New Members Jack Eelman Nick Pellegrino



Thank you to all who attended and Congratulations to the new members of TCNJCEHS.

